Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Ganzberg

Ashley Ganzberg

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ganzberg
"I recently purchased a new vehicle and wanted to add it to my policy through Theresa Bush State Farm. My wife and I have been with Theresa Bush for many years and have had a great experience. Kyle helped me add my new car to our policy and was very helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend Theresa Bush State Farm to anyone looking for a new agent or a better policy than what they currently have! Theresa and Kyle are great!"
Profile photo of Brad Thompson

Brad Thompson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Thompson
"Always courteous, professional, and willing to help."
Profile photo of Tony Cherry

Tony Cherry

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cherry
"Kyle is very helpful."
Profile photo of Desiree Murphy

Desiree Murphy

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Murphy
"Kyle provided great customer service, thanks Kyle."
Profile photo of Daniel Montgomery

Daniel Montgomery

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Montgomery
"Kyle is amazing"
Profile photo of Bryan Saroza

Bryan Saroza

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Saroza
"Today I had to add a vehicle to my policy. I've been with Theresa Bush State farm for several years now and I had the pleasure of working with Kyle today. He answered all my questions which they were quite a bit and was very thorough and his explanation. So overall I had a great experience. If you get a chance I would definitely work with Theresa Bush and her team and especially Kyle!"
Profile photo of Charles Prunty

Charles Prunty

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Prunty
"Kyle was very prompt and helpful in adding a new vehicle for me."
Profile photo of user Banks

user Banks

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by user Banks
"Chris Duboe was an amazing rep. He was efficient, cordial and was able to get me squared away in no time!"
Profile photo of Everlasting Lovechild

Everlasting Lovechild

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everlasting Lovechild
"I have gotten my insurance thru Theresa Bush for a few years now and I must say everyone is so polite and always available to help with plan."
Profile photo of Nicholas Myers

Nicholas Myers

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Myers
"Kyle was great! Fast, easy and efficient! I got better coverage at a lower rate!"
Profile photo of Dave Kindinger

Dave Kindinger

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Kindinger
"All of our questions were quickly and efficiently answered. We have received great service from the Theresa Bush Agency."
Profile photo of Willy Beamin

Willy Beamin

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Beamin
"Very courteous and professional. Helped me with any questions that I’ve needed answered."
Profile photo of Carlton Carpenter

Carlton Carpenter

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Carpenter
"Very professional team Chris was very helpful in getting me the right policy"
Profile photo of Terrie Conlee

Terrie Conlee

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Conlee
"I’ve been a customer for more than 10 years Theresa Bushes agency is like family. Her staff is friendly always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Quin Jefferson

Quin Jefferson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quin Jefferson
"Chris was amazing and his customer service was outstanding."
Profile photo of David Turner

David Turner

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Turner
"Theresa and staff are always so helpful with any questions or requests. They are polite and professional. We've had Theresa as our agent our entire married life and for my money, they're the best."
Profile photo of Dave Williams

Dave Williams

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Williams
"Theresa and her staff are very friendly, and do a great job of explaining everything!"
Profile photo of Shy One 2019

Shy One 2019

March 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Shy One 2019
"Everytime I've called the office, I've been greeted very professionally. I happened to speak with Kyle today. He was so polite, very professional and shown concern for my problem. I really appreciate the time and attention I receive from Theresa and her team. Thanks to all of you and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Cynthia Castleman

Cynthia Castleman

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Castleman
"My husband and I have been with State Farm- The Theresa Bush office for many years. We really appreciate the kindness and the attention that she and her staff have always given us anytime we call into the Office,especially Chris! He is always so very kind and professional, and he is always willing to take the time to explain things to us in full detail. If you want professionalism, along with kindness and caring and a wonderful staff, the Theresa Bush office is the one to go to! Thank you The Castleman’s"
Profile photo of Aleisha Graves

Aleisha Graves

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleisha Graves
"Such a wonderful experience dealing with this agency. Such a wonderful and pleasurable staff. Worked one on one with Chris and he was wonderful and full of knowledge and answered all my questions and took care of everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hornbeck

Amanda Hornbeck

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hornbeck
"This is the best agency I’ve worked with, caring, compassionate, thoughtful! I get birthday and holiday cards! I get texts and helpful agents every single time. Theresa is a gem of a human being and Chris is my go to person to help me understand and meet all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Duboe

Kevin Duboe

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Duboe
"I have a very positive experience with my State Farm agent, Christopher. He consistently meets my needs in a timely and efficient manner. I am always pleased to conduct business with him and his team."
Profile photo of Eula

Eula

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eula
"I am Eula Littlejohn, my mother and I have a policy with them and we have everything they are absolutely wonderful they’re very nice they’re very understanding and they know all about their job so we love them. They’re located in Bexley obviously and they are wonderful people. So glad to help you my mom she is 81 and she did not understand certain things so they broke it down to her but she’s wonderful ; we recommend that if you’re looking for a great deal and understanding and someone that will be able to answer your calls at all times this is the place to be is in Bexley Ohio. You can’t miss it. Nice little small town on E. Main St. here in Columbus Ohio so try them out people like Jeremy and the owner my Teresa so here again I miss Littlejohn and I am happy about my policy and renters insurance etc.. Have a great evening. 😀"
Profile photo of Ashley Greathouse

Ashley Greathouse

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Greathouse
"Super helpful staff that always answer all your questions and look out for discounts for you. I always get a prompt reply and get set up with what I need."
Profile photo of Tammie Kardules

Tammie Kardules

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Kardules
"Theresa Bush and her staff are always so helpful and there to answer your questions. Thank you"